0 0 0 0 0 0   A A A | Print  Print this page

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Events

Inaugurals in 2014

Dates Title Details Venue Contact
Wednesday, April 2 Shifting Focus, by Lee Wallis "Addressing the Neglected Pandemic". Inaugural lecture. Division of Emergency Medicine. Please RSVP by 27 March 2014 for catering purposes. More ... Student Learning Centre LT, Anatomy Bldg, Faculty of Health Sciences, 17h30 Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, May 14 Engaged Scholarship on Business Sustainability, by Ralph Hamann "Oxymorons or Paradoxes?". Graduate School of Business. Please RSVP by 7 May for catering purposes. More ... LT 1, Kramer Law Bldg, 17h30 Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, May 21 Drawing the Line, by Carrol-Ann Pauline Clarkson Inaugural lecture. Department of English Language & Literature. Please RSVP by 14 May for catering purposes. More... LT 1, Kramer Law Bldg, 17h30 Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, July 30 Reversing the Brain Drain, by Jo-Anne Wilmshurst Inaugural lecture. Department of Child & Adolescent Health. Please RSVP by 23 July 2014 for catering purposes. More ... Student Learning Centre LT, Anatomy Bldg, Faculty of Health Sciences, 17h30 Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, August 20 TBD, by Jennifer Jeanne Roeleveld Inaugural lecture. Department of Finance & Tax. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, September 10 On light & matter, by Andy Buffler Inaugural lecture. Department of Physics. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, September 17 TBD, by Ingrid Denise School of Economics. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, October 1 TBD, by Alexander Ross Paterson Inaugural lecture. Department of Public Law. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, October 8 TBD, by Loretta Feris Inaugural lecture. Department of Public Law. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870
Wednesday, October 15 TBD, by Mannus Justin O'Riain Inaugural lecture. Department of Biological Sciences. Jolene Steenkamp
021 650 4870

back to top