0 0 0 0 0 0   A A A | Print  Print this page

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Meetings

Meeting times

14h00 to 15h30 & 16h00 to 17h30
Members are entitled to leave the meeting at the end of 90 minutes unless the Chair has asked members at least three days beforehand to set aside a longer period.

All | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Meetings in 2014

Dates Description
Tuesday, July 1 Vacation
Winter Term day 11
Wednesday, July 2 Vacation
Winter Term day 12
Thursday, July 3 Vacation
Winter Term day 13
Friday, July 4 Vacation
Winter Term day 11
F&S courses results and early assessment results for W courses on system by noon
Monday, July 7 Vacation
Winter Term day 15
Commerce FEC (09h00), FHS FEC (09h00)
Tuesday, July 8 Vacation
Winter Term day 16
HUM FEC (10h00), IPAC (14h00)
Wednesday, July 9 Vacation
Winter Term day 17
Law FEC (11h00)
Thursday, July 10 Vacation
Winter Term day 18
EBE FEC (13h00)
Friday, July 11 Vacation
Winter Term day 19
Law RAC (09h00)
Monday, July 14 Vacation
Winter Term
Exam day 1
FHS RAC (09h00)
Tuesday, July 15 Vacation
Winter Term
Exam day 2
COM RAC (10h00), SCI FEC (10h00)
Finance Managers (08h30)
Wednesday, July 16 Vacation
Thursday, July 17 Vacation
UB&DC (08h00), Educare Cmt (14h30)
UCTRF Com Com (14h00)
Friday, July 18 Vacation ends
Ops Mag (08h30 - 10h00)
HUM RAC (10h00), JEC (10h00)
Sunday, July 20 ICTS Maintenance Slot
Monday, July 21 LECTURES BEGIN
Teaching day 1
Commerce RAC (09h00), UDC (14h00)
Tuesday, July 22 Teaching day 2
UCTRF LA Cmt (14h00), Residences Forum (16h00)
FHS Board (16h30)
Wednesday, July 23 Teaching day 3
PC07 2014
QAC (14h00), Baxter EXCO (16h00)
Thursday, July 24 Teaching day 4
T&LC (14h00)
Friday, July 25 Teaching day 5
EBE Board (14h00), NOBC (16h00)
Monday, July 28 Teaching day 6, Eid ul Fitr
College of Fellows (14h00)
Tuesday, July 29 Teaching day 7
Commerce Faculty Board (09h00 - 11h00), UEC (14h00)
Law Board (14h00), SAC (14h00 - 16h30)
Wednesday, July 30 Teaching day 8
Council EXCO (16h00)Residences Cmt (17h00)
Thursday, July 31 Teaching day 9
PASS Forum (08h30), SSMAg (09h30)
EBE FEC (13h00), Sports Council (17h15)

back to top

Link

UCT Governance Intranet (note: add @wf.uct.ac.za to username to log in)

Downloads

2014 Calendar of Terms & Meeting Dates

Committee & Working Group Manual & Membership (2.6 mb)

Contact us

To obtain the booklet:
Registrar's Secretariat
021 650 2110

Bremner committee room bookings:
Mrs D Benjamin
021 650 2187