0 0 0 0 0 0   A A A | Print  Print this page

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Meetings

Meeting times

14h00 to 15h30 & 16h00 to 17h30
Members are entitled to leave the meeting at the end of 90 minutes unless the Chair has asked members at least three days beforehand to set aside a longer period.

All | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Meetings in 2014

Dates Description
Friday, August 1 Teaching day 10
Deans' Meeting (08h30 - 10h30)
CRR (14h00), Timetable Cmt (14h00)
Monday, August 4 Teaching day 11
SEC (14h00)
Tuesday, August 5 Teaching day 12
FAAC (08h30), Language Policy Cmt (12h30), URC (14h00)
JIC (14h00), Science Faculty Board (14h30)
Wednesday, August 6 Teaching day 13
UTAC (12h30), EiRC (14h00)
Humanities Board (14h00)
Thursday, August 7 Teaching day 14
PSFC (14h00), RMC (14h00)
Friday, August 8 Teaching day 15
CHED Board (15h00)
Saturday, August 9 Women's Day
Monday, August 11 Teaching day 16
Adult Learning Sub Cmt (14h00)
Org Health Forum (14h00), UHRC (16h00), USAC (16h00)
Tuesday, August 12 Teaching day 17
Finance Managers (08h30), UICTC (14h00), IF (14h00)
Wednesday, August 13 Teaching day 18
UCT Press Editorial Board (12h00)
PAAC (14h00), Sports Council (17h15)
Thursday, August 14 Teaching day 19
IP AC (14h00), DTA (16h00)
Friday, August 15 Teaching day 20
Ops Mag (08h30 - 10h00)
JobGc (10h00), UFC (14h00)
Sunday, August 17 ICTS Maintenance Slot
Monday, August 18 Teaching day 21
TAC (14h00)
Tuesday, August 19 Teaching day 22
College of Fellows (14h00), USFC (14h00)
UCTRF Admin, Audit & Rules Cmt (14h00)
Wednesday, August 20 Teaching day 23
PC08 2014, SDC (11h00)
Exams and Assessment Cmt (14h00), CFASM (14h00)
Thursday, August 21 Teaching day 24
(UB&DC (08h00), T&LC (14h00), AFC (16h00)
Friday, August 22 Teaching day 25
Deans' Extended meeting (08h30 - 11h30), UAC (14h00)
Monday, August 25 Teaching day 26
Young Research Fellows Sel. Cmt (14h00)
Tuesday, August 26 Teaching day 27
Faculty Merit Cmt (09h00 - 16h30), Admissions Cmt (14h00)
Wednesday, August 27 Teaching day 28
Faculty Merit Cmt (09h00 - 16h30), DCAM (10h00)
Thursday, August 28 Teaching day 29
Faculty Merit Cmt (09h00 - 16h30),
TB Davie Memorial Lecture (12h30 - 14h00)
EBE FEC (13h00)
FYE Adv Group (14h00), ERMC (14h00)
Friday, August 29 Teaching day 30
DDB (14h00)
Saturday, August 30 Vacation
Short vacation starts (30 August to 9 September)
COUNCIL (10h00)
Sunday, August 31 Vacation

back to top

Link

UCT Governance Intranet (note: add @wf.uct.ac.za to username to log in)

Downloads

2014 Calendar of Terms & Meeting Dates

Committee & Working Group Manual & Membership (2.6 mb)

Contact us

To obtain the booklet:
Registrar's Secretariat
021 650 2110

Bremner committee room bookings:
Mrs D Benjamin
021 650 2187