Home > Research & innovation > Postdoctoral research fellowships > Postdoctoral research fellowships noticeboard
Postdoctoral research fellowships
Home > Research & innovation > Postdoctoral research fellowships > Postdoctoral research fellowships noticeboard

Postdoctoral research fellowships noticeboard

Centre for African Studies (CAS) Postdoctoral Fellowship Humanities Closing date: 21 October 2021 Enquiries and Applications to:
Ms Noma-Afrika Maseti in the Centre for African Studies
Noma-Afrika.Maseti@uct.ac.za
Universität Konstanz 5 year Research Fellowship opportunity Natural Science, Humanities and Social Science Closing date: 15 October 2021 Applications via:
https://www.uni-konstanz.de/zukunftskolleg/online-application/

Enquiries to: Anda Lohan
a.lohan@uni-konstanz.de
Universität Konstanz Postdoctoral Fellowship opportunity Natural Science, Humanities and Social Science Closing date: 15 October 2021 Applications via:
https://www.uni-konstanz.de/zukunftskolleg/online-application/

Enquiries to: Anda Lohan
a.lohan@uni-konstanz.de
New Voices Fellowship All faculties Closing date: 20 October 2021 Enquiries to:
newvoices@aspeninstitute.org
ARUA-CD/ACDI Postdoctoral Research Fellowship - Nature-Based Solutions (NbS) and Climate Resilient African Landscapes African Climate & Development Initiative -Environmental and Geographical Sciences Closing date: 22 October 2021 Enquiries to: Professor Sheona Shackleton
sheona.shackleton@uct.ac.za
Applications to:  Adiela Floris
adiela.floris@uct.ac.za
2022 – 2023 Funding Application Call For Two Postdoctoral Fellowships to join The Unsettling Knowledge Production project All faculties Closing date: 24 October 2021 Enquiries to: 
advancingwomxn@uct.ac.za
Post-Doctoral fellow in Experimental High-Energy Particle or Applied Nuclear Physics Physics Closing date: 30 October 2021 Enquiries and application submission to:
Dr Sahal Yacoob
sahal.yacoob@uct.ac.za
Postdoctoral research fellowship - Vaccines for Africa Initiative (VACFA) School of Public Health & Family Medicine Closing date: 31 October 2021 Enquiries and application submission to:
Dr Benjamin Kagina
benjamin.kagina@uct.ac.za
Postdoctoral Fellowship in Heterogeneous Catalysis Chemical Engineering Closing date: 1 November 2021 Enquiries and application submission to:
Prof Michael Claeys
Michael.Claeys@uct.ac.za
Postdoctoral Fellowship in Heterogeneous Catalysis Chemical Engineering Once post has been filled Enquiries and application submission to:
A/Prof Nico Fischer
Nico.Fischer@uct.ac.za
Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Observations and Modelling of Polar Aerosols at (MARIS) Marine and Antarctic Research Centre for Innovation and Sustainability Oceanography Once post has been filled Enquiries and application submission to:
Dr. Katye Altieri
katye.altieri@uct.ac.za
Postdoctoral Research Fellowships in Nanocatalysis Chemical Engineering Once post has been filled Enquiries and application submission to:
Prof.Dr Patricia J. Kooyman
patricia.kooyman@uct.ac.za
Wellcome Trust - Humanities and Social Sciences funding schemes Humanities and Social Sciences Specific to various applications Wellcome Trust
Georg Forster Research Fellowship (HERMES) for postdoctoral researchers All faculties See notice HERMES
Alexander von Humboldt Foundation
The World Academy of Science Fellowships (TWAS) See notice See notice TWAS and partner contact
Off-campus student accommodation services (OCSAS) See notice See notice OCSAS
+27 (0)21 650 4934
Postdoctoral research and scholarships at the International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA) See notice See notice Postdoc team:
IIASA
TOP